Economic Hit Men Manipulating Foreign (and now U.S.?) Economies and Government(s)?

John Perkins (http://www.johnperkins.org/) has written books on Shamanic traditions and teachings, including: “The World is as You Dream It”, “Shape Shifting” and “Psychonavigation / Techniques for Travel Beyond Time”.

He has also written books on his not so wonderful past, such as “Confessions of an Economic Hit Man”, “The Secret History of the American Empire” and “Hoodwinked”. (Hoodwinked is supposed to tell us why the world markets have been targetted for implosion, who would manipulate something like that, & what they have to gain from bringing the U.S. economy down.)

-Um, the guy sounds like the real thing to me-

-I’m not terrified because I don’t think it’s too late to take back our future.

But then, what do I know? I’m just a half-baked philosopher scheduling security guards who work on the edge of oblivion in upper New York State.

-Doug

About djotterson

I'm not this world's most extroverted person. I don't want to go bragging about myself or anything I've done just yet. Wait until you know me a little better before you ask any private questions, okay?
This entry was posted in Coast to Coast AM, Dreams, pointless banter, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Economic Hit Men Manipulating Foreign (and now U.S.?) Economies and Government(s)?

  1. talerockerjim says:

    Doug,

    A friend reading over my shoulder wants to know what economic hit men have to do with working for the light.

    —Jim II

Leave a comment